Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting an Account


An account can be deleted using one of the methods below:


1. Delete all websites currently associated with your account within the Account Overview page. A link allowing you to delete your entire account will appear when no websites are associated with the account.


Deleteaccount.PNG


Related links: